Many Everests release by Cabinet secretary

Many Everests release by Cabinet secretary


Following other distinguished guests also shared the dais for launching the book :

  1. Sri Sanjay Kothari, IAS 1978, Ex DoPT secretary and present chairman, PESB.
  2. Sri Shashi Shekhar, IAS 1981, Secretary Water Resources.
  3. Sri A K Dubey, IAS 1982, Secretary Dept. of Youth Affairs.
  4. Sri PK Jha, IAS 1982, Secretary Dept. of official language.
  5. Sri BK Prasad, IAS 1983, Secretary in Dept. of Social Justice and Empowerment.
  6. Sri AK Manocha, CMD, IRCTC.
  7. Ravindra Kumar IAS 2011, CDO Sitapur.
  8. Diksha Bhandari IFS 2013, IFS probationer South Khiri U.P.

     Prog held on 12th Dec 2016 at 7.00 PM
    Other important guests present at the occasion were Mrs. Aradhana Johri IAS 1980 Batch, Rakesh Garg IAS Ex Pr. secretary to Hon’ble CM UP, Rajive Kumar IAS Secretary Ministry of Shipping, J S Deepak IAS Secretary Department of Telecom, Col H S Chouhan President Indian Mountaineering Foundation, representative from Publisher Bloomsbury India etc.
    Also Sri Robin Gupta IAS 1974 Batch Ex-Financial Commisioner Govt. Of Punjab, many senior officers from Indian Police Service, Indian Revenue Service (IT & Custom), Indian Railway Services, etc graced the occasion.



    Blogger Comment